Skip to content
Riskpilot
← Back to search
Sign in
Sign in
Get full access
K/S Trinity
K/S
Active
CVR 24255085
Lautrupsgade 11, 2100
København Ø
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
·
NACE 0000
Est. 1999 · 27 years old
— employees
Monitor
Share
Denmark
/
Companies
/
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
/
K/S Trinity
Overview
Financials
People & ownership
Related companies
Loading company…
People & ownership
Management
Actively employed in the business
Name
Role
Member since
Former (5)
FH
Flemming Hein Andersen
Liquidator
Liquidator
2006 – 2006
ST
Søren Tousgaard
Executive Committee
Executive Committee
2005 – 2006
MS
Martin Skjold Jensen
Executive Committee
Executive Committee
2000 – 2006
AM
Arne Møllin Ottosen
Liquidator
Liquidator
2006 – 2008
DH
Dannie Heinrich Nørbrand
Executive Committee
Executive Committee
1999 – 2000
Board of directors
Non-executive oversight
Name
Role
Member since
Former (1)
GT
Gullach Tousgaard
Chairman
Chairman
2000 – 2006
Shareholders
Active legal owners
No shareholder data available.
Beneficial ownership (UBO) data access is restricted in Denmark as of September 2025 per the EU 6th AML Directive.
Learn more
.
More on K/S Trinity
Overview →
Headline figures, risk assessment and company summary
Financials & key figures →
Revenue, EBITDA, balance sheet and 5-year trend
Related companies →
Corporate hierarchy, parent and subsidiary network