Skip to content
Riskpilot
← Back to search
Sign in
Sign in
Get full access
Assemblage Holding AS
AS
Active
Org 936714021
Krumgata 6A, 0170
Oslo
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
·
NACE 0000
Est. 2025 · <1 year old
0 employees
Monitor
Share
Norway
/
Companies
/
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
/
Assemblage Holding AS
Overview
Financials
People & ownership
Related companies
Loading company…
People & ownership
Management
Actively employed in the business
No data on file.
Board of directors
Non-executive oversight
Name
Role
Member since
Current (5)
JG
Jonas Grimsen Aas-Jensen
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2025
SR
Sofie Rønvik Aslaksen
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2025
ÅB
Åshild Birgitte Appelkvist Fossum
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2025
RH
Rebecca Holth Clasen
Chairman
Chairman
2025
MK
Mira Kahn
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2025
Shareholders
Active legal owners
Jonas Grimsen Aas-Jensen — 14.29%
Julie Louise Musæus — 7.14%
Petter Mentzoni Nilsen — 7.14%
Mathea Grimsen Hjelm — 7.14%
Sofie Rønvik Aslaksen — 7.14%
Åshild Birgitte Appelkvist Fossum — 7.14%
Braastad Caroline Emilie — 7.14%
Cherry Invest As — 7.14%
Rebecca Holth Clasen — 7.14%
Guro Fladvad Størdal — 7.14%
Trond Ketil Nilsen — 7.14%
Miriam Huse — 7.14%
Mira Kahn — 7.14%
100%
Shareholder
Type
Ownership
Votes
Registered
Jonas Grimsen Aas-Jensen
Individual
14.29%
14.29%
2025
Julie Louise Musæus
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Petter Mentzoni Nilsen
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Mathea Grimsen Hjelm
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Sofie Rønvik Aslaksen
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Åshild Birgitte Appelkvist Fossum
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Braastad Caroline Emilie
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Cherry Invest As
Company
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Rebecca Holth Clasen
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Guro Fladvad Størdal
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Trond Ketil Nilsen
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Miriam Huse
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
Mira Kahn
Individual
7.14%
7.14%
2025
More on Assemblage Holding AS
Overview →
Headline figures, risk assessment and company summary
Financials & key figures →
Revenue, EBITDA, balance sheet and 5-year trend
Related companies →
Corporate hierarchy, parent and subsidiary network