Skip to content
Riskpilot
← Back to search
Sign in
Sign in
Get full access
Pure E&p AS
AS
Active
Org 940376645
Jåttåvågveien 7, 4020
Stavanger
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
·
NACE 0000
Est. 1986 · 40 years old
0 employees
Monitor
Share
Norway
/
Companies
/
Economic activity was not specified by tax authority
/
Pure E&p AS
Overview
Financials
People & ownership
Related companies
Loading company…
People & ownership
Management
Actively employed in the business
Name
Role
Member since
Current (1)
OM
Ove Martin Juul
Contact Person
Contact Person
2019
Board of directors
Non-executive oversight
Name
Role
Member since
Current (3)
OM
Ove Martin Juul
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2019
PM
Pål Magnus Reed
Chairman
Chairman
2022
KE
Kjell Erik Endresen
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2022
Former (2)
OD
Oddvar Dirdal
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
2019 – 2022
TE
Tor Espedal
Chairman
Chairman
2019 – 2022
Shareholders
Active legal owners
Pure E&P Holding As — 100%
Springpoint Holding Limited — 100%
100%
Shareholder
Type
Ownership
Votes
Registered
Pure E&P Holding As
Company
100%
100%
2020
Springpoint Holding Limited
Company
100%
100%
2023
More on Pure E&p AS
Overview →
Headline figures, risk assessment and company summary
Financials & key figures →
Revenue, EBITDA, balance sheet and 5-year trend
Related companies →
Corporate hierarchy, parent and subsidiary network